G 16TrenarHåvard Tveito
htveito@hallingdalbetong.no
48996434
G 16LagleiarTore Gjeldokkgjeldokk@gmail.com
91613691
G-2007TrenarOla Opheimola@svall.no
95483478
G-2007TrenarLars Gjengedallars.gjengedal@gmail.com48145215
G -2007LagleiarAnette Saueanettesaue@yahoo.no91885707
J-2006/07/08TrenarHåvard Gjeldokkhgjeldokk@hotmail.com
97704977
J-2006/07/08TrenarSigrun Jordesigrun@bilplaneten.no
91317244
J-2006/07/08LagleiarBirgit Skrindobirskrin@hotmail.com
95214916
J-2008/09TrenarGry Kolbjørnsdatter Sandolille_my_83@hotmai.com99225752                   
J-2008/08TrenarGeir Knudsengoknudsen66@gmail.com
91717636
J-2008/09LagleiarTerje Sataslåttensataslatten@hotmail.com95037741
J-2008/09LagleiarEva Veslegard

eva_veslegard@hotmail.com

91124296
G-2009TrenarGeir Knutsen

goknudsen66@gmail.com

91717636
G-2009TrenarStian Olsenz10an@hotmail.com
98447110
G-2009LagleiarEva Veslegard

eva_veslgard@hotmail.com

91124296
J/G 2010/2011TrenarStina Gunhildgardstinag20@hotmail.com
90135357
J/G 2010/2011TrenarKaroline H.S.Solheimkarolinehs@hotmail.com91839052
J/G 2010/2011LagleiarAgnete Sataslåttenagnete_berg@hotmail.com90203019
J/G 2010/2011LagleiarStaffan Landsmann-Wiweslwiw@gmail.com
J/G 2012/2013TrenarThea Tveito Røetheatveitor@icloud.com
J/G 2012/2013TrenarGuro Thorsby Breiegurobreie020304@gmail.com
J/G 2012/2013LagleiarAudun Vestenforavestenfor@hotmail.com99609630
Levert av IdrettenOnline